ticking off the list

At this point I am going to give in and admit defeat — I still haven’t read the the other three stories in Echoes of possibilities, the anthology containing Stevie’s “The Monitors”, because I’m having one of my bouts of being unable to read fiction on-screen. I think I’ve got it working on my Cybook now, so I may get to it later this week, but in the meantime I’m going to tick off the next item on the to-do list, which is the June book log. I’ve also got a few books from July to log now, before I forget about them. Back in a bit…

Leave a Reply

